Polskie Składy Armatury | Kontakt

Kontakt

Jesteśmy do Twojej dyspozycji


WYŚLIJ E-MAIL
Tel: (58) 522-72-09



DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY

tel. 509 541 991

Arkadiusz Piontek
arkadiusz.piontek@psa.biz.pl
a.piontek@psa.biz.pl


DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

tel. 509 424 329
tel. (58) 522 72 09

Honorata Wieczorek
h.wieczorek@psa.biz.pl

Sabina Gowin-Kotłowska
s.gowin@psa.biz.pl


DZIAŁ ROZLICZEŃ FINANSOWYCH

tel. 509 424 329
tel. (58) 522 72 09

Beata Szwabska
b.szwabska@psa.biz.pl


DZIAŁ ANALIZ

tel. 509 646 218

Marlena Wardak

m.wardak@psa.biz.pl

Tomasz Oses

t.oses@psa.biz.pl


WYŚLIJ DO NAS WIADOMOŚĆ